Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone out there that can put up with a J-E-T-S fan in Dolphin country????

In his own words

****Update, I resurrected this old profile as I am in the process of relocating from NYC to West Palm Beach, FL. I have a place down near City Place/Clematis and bounce back and forth between FL and NY weekly but will be down there more or less full time in the next month or 2. I figure since I don't have a large network of friends I'll use this to meet someone new!**** ##also, the hair in that pic is a joke, lol, i am not all "Flock of Seagulls-ish!## Hey there, this is such an odd idea, pitching yourself in 2000 words and a few checkboxes to the rest of the single world!! Well...been single for quite some time because of a hectic life, but I have gotten sick of seeing everyone else have somebody waiting for them at the airport while i grab a taxi all alone. I am looking for that someone who has already played the games, already gone through the bad boy chasing stage, who has had enough disappointment. Are there ANY cool, attractive, smart, independent women in NY(FL, lol) who are looking for the same? I am just looking for someone who makes me want to be that better person, that someone I can't wait to share all the great things in my life with, that someone who will catch my back when the world decides to gang up on me. I want a friend, a best friend. I have the feeling some of the greatest experiences in my life are ahead of me, and I want that great person there to share them with me. Well, if any of this sounds halfway interesting to you, I'd love to grab a few drinks or dinner and see where it goes, at worst I figure I'll make some good friends from this, at best, who knows??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is something i enjoy and can never get enough of. Recently I have been to a few spots in Asia, experiencing the culture of such a different place. As great as all these international destinations are, nothing beats the pulse of NYC nightlife

Favorite things

I love NY in the winter, very romantic/a good pair of shoes, or anything leather and well made/Italian food, 'nuff said/Van Gogh's stary night, Rodin's burghers/early nineties hiphop/an expertly tailored suit/my family/the affection of a great women

For fun

The greatest passion in my life is sailing. There is nothing as exhilarating as charging through the racecourse and putting a whuppin' on the rest of the fleet on the racecourse. I also run, a site for the best NY Jets tailgate party.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Ex Wall Street Suit Monkey trader, to handbag designer, to fashion accessories wholesaler and internet marketing consultant and budding football website mogul, lol. My job is great, I am truly blessed with good fortune, but i am more then my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am italian american, and I can cook better then your grandma! I was born and raised in NYC.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born catholic, not so into the organized faiths these days, but I take the basic tenants of being a good decent person and apply that to my life as best I can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference