Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Allergic to nuts, so please be sane

In his own words

Looks can be deceiving; although I may look like an intimidating, hardcore metal fan, that characterization is only half true. I'm a hardcore metal fan, but I am far from hardened. You"ll find me at a museum as well as at a rock show. I love to cuddle. Alot. I work hard, play hard, and love hard. I'm extremely self-aware and not afraid of emotion. I'm a foodie and quite possibly a beer snob and I can cook up a storm! I value honesty, intelligence, communication, tolerance, and out-of-the-box thinking. I"m looking for love, acceptance, and a partner in crime. I can be stubborn and challenging,but I'm also loveable, smart, giving, and funny. You won"t find a heart bigger than mine, so you"ll come out ahead in the end! My partner in crime? A stable woman, who shares my values. A woman who appreciates receiving and returning respect. A woman who understands the importance of family and friends. A woman who is intelligent, passionate, worldly, curious, and enjoys an engaging conversation. And certainly not least, a lover of metal/rock music, food, and making some noise. If you're ready for the journey, let's talk. Rap is awful, winks are cute, but email is fancied.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peter lugers, parlor, ABV,Yankee Stadium, Giants Stadium (screw metlife lol) anny venue with a rock show, las vegas and my bed

Favorite things

music, food, volunteering, Food/ wine and beer tastings, cooking large meals for friends and cuddling

For fun

Iron Maiden Motley crue, Slayer..anything and everything.

Last read

Does Modern drummer and Sports Illustrated count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up (jewsih) up very religious but dont practice anymore
Languages: Hebrew, Other Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference