Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Joe. Sorry, ladies, I will not just...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Joe. Sorry, ladies, I will not just hook up with you! Stop asking!! I'm an outgoing and athletic guy that my friends would say is fun and witty; someone who is loyal, genuine, generous, honest, and down-to-earth. I'm active and love to exercise. I'm motivated and successful but think we should always strive to keep improving. I'm confident but not cocky; there's a huge difference. I enjoy the simple things in life the most, especially brunch! I love to run. I do marathons and triathlons (just did an Ironman in Kentucky). And yoga. Spending time with my friends, family, and dog is my favorite thing to do, especially if I can cook for them. For me, being happy is all about surrounding yourself with the right people. Travelling, esp using my passport, is important to me as well. It lets you see how big the world is, how small you are in it, and allows me to practice my amateur skills of photography. A few random facts: In a prior life, I was a commercial salmon fisherman in Alaska (just like on those Discovery channel shows). When I buy my own boat, it will be called...Spanish Pantalones. I climbed Mt Kilimanjaro in Tanzania; Africa's highest mountain; I've run with the bulls in Pamplona. Watermelon is my favorite food. I could easily eat an entire one at once. I can neither confirm or deny if that has ever happened. I am one of the 4 members of the mariachi band Patatas Bravas. We have never performed or practiced. Some actually claim we don't even exist. No one truly knows... I actually enjoy reading books on theoretical physics. I do carpentry and make some pretty beautiful furniture, if I do say so myself. I think the best relationships are those where you make each other better people. When an issue arises, the golden rule should be applied. Neither person should feel entitled or take the other for granted; mutual respect is the name of the game. I dislike drama. I don't like to play games. I think open communication is essential. I'd like to find a woman that is smart, considerate, and loves to have fun and laugh. I think life is nicer when you have a true friend as a partner to share it. I'm an active guy that likes to exercise, eat healthy (mostly. You gotta live a little. Sometimes... a lot), and take care of myself, so having that in common would be ideal. I like to go out, but more so to low-key spots where you don't have to fight huge crowds for a drink or scream to talk. Like everyone, I think it is sometimes nicer to just relax at home, drink some wine, watch movies, and hang out. A favorite quote that pretty much sums up how I try to live my life: “I would rather be ashes than dust! -Jack London

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old min-pin named Zipper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really anywhere as long as with good company. London, Italy, France, Spain, NYC, San Fran, New Orleans, Alaska, the beach.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Nature shows(esp by David Attenborough) Radiohead, Coldplay, The Killers, VW, Passion Pit. Daily Show, Scrubs, Sunny in Philly, Tosh.O, Arrested Development, FOTC. Sushi, thai, mexican, chocolate, watermelon, fresh produce

For fun

Host dinner parties, run, travel, hang out with friends, go out to eat/socialize, carpentry, BBQ. I think anything, even doing nothing, is fun with the right people.

Last read

Crime and Punishment. Hyperbole and a Half.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Interventional Radiologist (a minimally invasive surgeon).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half-Cuban, but you'd probably never guess that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
As long as you're a good person, that's what matters.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
English literature major. Medical school. Both at Georgetown University. Then radiology residency with a subspecialty in interventional radiology.