Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like smurfs and Jif!

In his own words

I'd like to find a friend, someone who I can be my goofy self with and share the most meaningless of moments like debating wether Cheetos or Cheese Puffs are better. I'm tender, loving, strong, wise, patient, passionate and more. Did I also mention I'm imperfect and come with a manual of flaws? I move to the rythms of my own drums and am steadfast in my convictions yet I realize that the world does not fit in a square box. A perfect weekend for me? Would probably have something to do with good sushi, good mojitos, good friends, us meeting each others friends, a glass or two of wine, good brunch on a sidewalk cafe under the sun, a hike through Bear Mountain to discover a new waterfall or a new cave, walking through a street fair in the city with a cup of starbucks in our hands, holding hands, maybe some pizza, making love and whatever else comes to mind. Hmmm or how about a weekend in cancun - scuba diving, snorkeling, dancing under the stars and swimming in the ocean? I'm a big planner, good Lord if I don't plan everything out but I do love spontaneity from time to time. Variety and change is the spice of life. I have a few tattoos and each of them mean something dear to me but I work in the finance industry at a company in which I have to wear a suit more often than not so yes I clean up very well. With that said I take pride in my appearance and in the cleanliness of my home. I am puerto rican, salvadorian and spaniard (but American first and foremost - I didnt spend 4yrs in the ARMY just for fun) and I do have a three and a half year old beautiful little boy who is a huge part in my life. He's also Italian and German from his mothers side, lock up your daughters because he's going to be a heart breaker :) I would like to find someone 'special' here. A friend to blaze new trails with and make love in every form, physically emotionally and spiritually. On a more recent note I decided to go back to school and polish up my degree to broaden my horizons. The world is mine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua, would like to get a pitbull when I move to a bigger apartment and no he won't be mean, he or she will look tough on the outside and have a big ol soft heart on the inside like papa.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hunters Point - Long Island City (my neighborhood!), the beach - love the beach. During the summer I will be at either Long Beach or Coney Island where I can grab a hot dog and beer after. The woods and any other place new. Oh and my king size bed!

Favorite things

I've recently taken an interest in Kings of Leon and John Mayer. John Mayer speaks to me and helps me envision my thoughts. LOVE the Office, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, How to Make it in America and am curious about this JUSTIFIED show.

For fun

Ah so much to add here... Anything NEW! put me up to the challenge. Otherwise it's discovering a new restaurant, lounge, hole in the wall dive bar or wine bar. I have recently taken an interest in sushi but I overall love Chinese food!

Last read

On a day to day basis it's the Wall Street Journal. The Road. As a kid I would go to the library and bring out STACKS of books and read them all in a week, all the words I didn't understand I would look up in the dictionary and then re-read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a mortgage advisor at one of the more sucessfully banks. It's become a real challenge in this field as of late.... I'm still young though, thinking about stepping up my game in the financial field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have strong belief and faith in God I just don't attend church normally.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference