Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Extra Mustard

In his own words

I just moved to the Hayward area after growing up and living close to Santa Rosa all my life. I'm really enjoying my new job! Music is a big part of my life, and I have released one album of original music, and am almost done with my second. I also have recorded a Christmas Album with my sister-in-law for the last 3 years. It would be great to meet someone who gets the same enjoyment from music that I do! I'd love to meet someone who could be a great friend, and maybe develop into something more, someone who is fun and funny, loves to go out and have a good time, but is also fine with staying in and watching a movie or some TV. Overall, I'm a pretty easy-going person, and am willing to try new things! A good sense of humor is crucial - especially if you can laugh at yourself! Other than that, I'm just getting back into playing tennis seriously after a long break from the game. Also nice to see the place I play has a ping-pong table too! I'm also a big Giants fan, though haven't gotten to go as much as I'd like this year :-) I Like: • Sandwiches with no mayo • Ceiling Fans • Product Manuals (weird, I know, but I like manuals - especially software manuals.) • Harvey Birdman, Attorney at Law (If you don't know it, look it up, it's hilarious.) • Star Trek (I swear I'm not one of the "Trekkies" - I just like the show.) • Music - I think I said this, but the interesting thing is I don't listen to much music. • I like my steak on the rare side of life - but don't eat it very often. • Apple (I've owned a Mac since 1986 - I'm not a recent addition to the bandwagon!) • Songify This • The Giants (We're #1!!!) • The 49ers (Been a rough decade - but things are looking up!) • Lot's of Topspin • Canines • Nerds (I happen to be one - but fortunately it's not too severe.) • Correct spelling and punctuation in emails and text messages (Now I have to go back and proofread this whole thing to see if I abide by my own likes and dislikes!) • Sarcasm • Good Friends and Nice People! I don't like: • Mayo on my sandwich (or burger/hotdog) • Mean people who need to be the center of attention • Reality TV (Although I've been guilty of watching an episode of Idol- but not regularly) • Excessive use of emoticons. They serve a purpose - but not after every sentence please ;-) • Clingy people who have no outside interests or life of their own. • I'm sure there's more, but I'm a fairly positive person, and that's all I can think of at the moment! If any of this sounds familiar, or even slightly interesting, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm very open to almost all kinds of music, and I'm currently trying to write and record songs in a number of different styles. I enjoy TV shows and movies, and am looking forward to getting back into The Big Bang Theory this season.

For fun

I am an avid musician and recording artist. I love playing the piano, guitar, drums and bass (and a few others!) I like playing tennis to workout, and enjoy walking and outdoor activities.

Last read

The last thing I read was Steven King's The Dark Tower series. One of the best sets of books I've ever read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a fortune 500 company in the finance department. I just got promoted to this position, and it is the reason for me moving to Hayward. I like my job, but still hope to someday be working in the media department to use my schooling!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have traced my roots back about 8 generations, and have found that I have a rich ethnic background. As for values, I tend to be of the mind "Live and Let Live."
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference