Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I just say "Nice guy seeks nice woman"? I...

In his own words

Can I just say "Nice guy seeks nice woman"? I guess I need to say a little more... Well, I am a nice guy (not too nice...that would be boring). I like to think I'm intelligent and I have a great sense of humor. I've never been married. kids, no ex, no baggage. I enjoy traveling, mostly to Europe, and I and love music - opera, classical, rock, punk. I go to a lot of concerts and performances and I would love to find someone who likes the same. I'm originally from the east coast and moved to LA 15 years ago. I travel home at least twice a year to visit family, including my adorable niece and nephew who are a huge source of joy. I've been doing computer oriented work for a long time but I'm now trying to move my career in a more creative direction. I love cooking for small groups of friends. They say they enjoy my food, between grunts of pleasure. I'm into all kinds of movies, especially Scorsese, Kubrick and documentaries. I really want to add more outdoor activities to my life. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, positive, open-minded and easy-going. A great sense of humor is a must.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 female cats. I only intended to have 2 cats. But then I saw a sickly black cat wandering around outside my house. My plan was to take her to the vet, get her healthy and then find a nice home for her. I have 3 cats. But that's it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel spots were Paris and Amsterdam and I really enjoy exploring New York whenever possible. Here in L.A. I like to check out various ethnic restaurants such as El Salvadoran, Vietnamese and Italian.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Subversive comedy, rich desserts, YouTube, Met Opera Radio, crab legs.

For fun

Going out to dinner, seeing a movie. I like to see some of my favorite bands live like Dropkick Murphys, NoFX and Flogging Molly. Of course, I love going to L.A. Opera. I need to add more outdoor activities to my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference