Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
***Updated Profile*** I've been on here before...

In his own words

***Updated Profile*** I've been on here before and at that time I didn't feel it was for me at that point in my life, but now I'm back and giving this site another shot. I've been out of the dating scene for quite some time and not sure about the whole "online dating" as I am a bit skeptical. I'm here looking to meet someone to spend some down time with. Let's start by having a conversation at first and see where it goes from there and eventually meet for a fun and entertaining time. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right off the bat. I'm willing to take things slow, but If things progress in that direction great. If they don't then at least I've made a cool new friend. I don't have a specific type or perfect woman in mind. No one is perfect, everyone is flawed and I find that unique in everyone. Everyone has a history and past with some sort of baggage, but I'm not the type to judge a person based on their past. I only look forward to the future. I'd like to find a lady I can vibe with who can compliment me as I would her. A woman I can eventually call my best friend and share a life with. I'm a single father of a 13 year old boy who stays with me full-time. I have been raising him mostly by myself for a majority of his life and he is the rock in my life. His mother doesn't live in state, but we have a good relationship so there's no drama. I enjoy dining out, being around friends and family. I enjoy watching movies, films and some TV shows (comedies mainly). I like to draw when time permits and i like different forms of art. I love the game of basketball with football being 2nd. I've been called kind, loyal, patient, supportive and a go with the flow kind of person among other things. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic at times. I'm not easily offended and I can poke fun at myself as well. I love to have a good time with the person I'm with or people I'm around. I tend to be shy at first, but if you can make me laugh then I start to warm up to you. I'm very open-minded to different things and experiences. I'm trying to move out of my comfort zone a bit and put myself out there. I'm willing to try out new things and expand my interests and experiences with someone. During the process make new friends and expand my horizons. If you're curious about anything you're more than welcome to ask questions

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music - A tribe called quest, De La Soul, Matt Kearney, Allen Stone, Maroon 5, John Mayer, Shawn Mcdonald, Kaskade, Avencii, my musical tastes vary... TV - Suits, White Collar, Arrow, Smallville, The Unit, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS

For fun

Basketball, Drawing portraits, Shooting pool, Bowling, Frisbee, Walking around, People watching, Playing with my son, being with family and friends, listening to music, going to the park...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference