Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready to Take a Chance Again

In his own words

Hi! I am a stable, secure, energetic, vibrant, affectionate, professional 40 something young man looking for a wonderful woman to enjoy together everything this world has to offer. I've been to college, have a secure job, love to go places and have fun but need that special person to do all of those things with me. I love 80's music, movies, concerts, shows, playing cards, and traveling to new places. My favorite hobby is flying. I have a pilot's license and love to fly places. If you like day trips to Catalina, San Diego, San Francisco, and eventually weekend getaways to Las Vegas, Mammoth, Big Bear, or Telluride, let me know. It is breathtaking to see the world from above. I grew up in Orange County, California, but have now spent most of my life in the Agoura Hills area. I am in my mid 40's but most people think I look younger (even asked for identification in Las Vegas recently). I exercise regularly, am careful about eating right, and due to favorable family genes am still fit and trim. My favorite sport is tennis. I am not a smoker or a drinker so if you really like the nightclub bar scene I'm probably not for you. If you like evenings with a cozy dinner and a concert or a show or something fun afterward you should contact me. I am educated with a bachelor's degree in accounting from a California state university, a law degree from a California law school, and a graduate law degree from an east coast law school. To pay the bills I am an attorney, but please, don't hold that against me. Most people tell me that I don't act like an attorney which I take as a compliment. I don't sue people or chase ambulances. I work in the small business, estate planning, and tax law fields. I was raised Catholic but am open to other religions. I don't make it to church as often as I should but I do know right from wrong and strive for the former and avoid the latter. I am unconditionally faithful and monogamous. Not just because I believe cheating is wrong, but when I am with the right person no one else matters or interests me. If we are together I want the same right back. I'm looking to have a life long love affair with a real woman who adores me and I adore her. She will be beautiful inside and out, stable, devoted, loving, caring, sensitive, faithful, affectionate, and most important, will love me as much as I love her. Someone who will start as my friend, then become my best friend, and hopefully something more. I want to find someone whose hand I can hold forever, someone who I will miss before she's gone, someone to surprise in fun and loving ways to show that she's my world. She doesn't need to be perfect, just perfect for me. I can't wait to find that special person who will sweep me off my feet and light up my life... for the rest of my life. If you think that might be you send me an email. I would love to tell you more about me but will wait until we chat to see if we are a potential match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Mammoth, Big Bear, New York, Monterey.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

1980's music, movies, concerts, plays, flying places, and spending my day with the woman I love.

For fun

Movies, concerts, shows, and sporting events.

Last read

A lot of profiles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in accounting (B.A.), a law degree (J.D.), and a graduate law degree in taxation (L.L.M.)