Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 55 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, why are you shopping for boys on the internet?

In his own words

About me? Grew up in Seattle, moved to Boston for school, then completed school here in the Bay Area. I ended up in the San Francisco Bay Area chasing my Silicon Valley Dream, isn't that why everyone comes here? Also coming from Seattle, the weather around here is amazing, it's like permanently spring time. I work in tech like 90% of this city, I truly enjoy my job and are humbled and inspired by the people I work alongside. It blows my mind that I actually collect a paycheck to do what I do. I am so fortunate. I like to think I am optimistic and consider myself lucky. My favorite things to do when I am not working are riding my bike or eating out, whether it's a dirty hole in the wall or a sophisticated multi course affaire, I am always game. My friends, family and Sprocket (my dog) are all very important to me. Like everyone else I know, I enjoy traveling, I have been on a South East Asian kick lately, but hoping to check out mainland China, Japan and Korea. What am I looking for? It's all about chemistry right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a part time cockapoo trainer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to get out to Asia at least once a year. I feel like Hong Kong is my second home along with Saigon. Otherwise in San Francisco, I am generally found at home with the Dude (Sprocket my dog) or enjoying the good food and drink in the Mission.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Friends, food, and wine, not really in any particular order. I also really appreciate spontaneity.

For fun

Eating great meals with friends, engaging conversation over a bottle of wine, hanging out with The Dude (Sprocket, my dog), riding my bicycle, spontaneous trips to anywhere.

Last read, Tech Mags, Best of Craigslist, Karaoke Lyrics, and your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a tech startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
A mixture of Chinese, Vietnamese and Dutch, but everyone likes to claim me as their own, specifically the Filipinos and Mexicans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree