Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I hope you don't mind what I put down in words....

In his own words

I am on here to be a friend, a penpal, a supporter, a debater, an intellectual and perhaps find someone who complements me. I enjoy the simple things in life like spending a couple hours out of my day to sit at a park and people watch. I enjoy the night life but don't go out needing it. Movies are one of my favorite pastimes either at home or at the theatres. My Pandora will usually be on Living Legends, Zion I, the Roots, Nujabes, and Aloe Blacc. Above all I love art. Art is everywhere to me. It is on the buildings we all walk past, it is at the beach, it is in the pages we read. In my off time, I doodle and work art on the computer to satisfy my own creativity. Fun facts: I'll eat popcorn (movie theatre style) while reading a good book. No matter that I may have already read sports articles from online, I'll grab the sports section of a newspaper to read it again. I can stare and crunch sports stats all day even though I'm not a huge fan of math. for those who care: ENTJ - Extraverted iNtuitive Thinking Judging

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lounges and Bars with pool tables are the types of places I tend to like at night with friends. Day trips to museums, local parks, or the movie theatres with my friends or by myself tend to fill in the days that I am off from work


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food - Sushi and then there is anything else Favorite Hobby - Drawing Favorite sport - Baseball/Football (depends on the time of year)

For fun

In the summer I tend to be active with going to the batting cages with friends, hiking, trying to vacation with my family, having by friends over for a BBQ Winter time is more of being with close friends and family enjoying a warm time indoors.

Last read

Just finished: Speaker for the Dead - Orson Scott Card recent books; Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Kite Runner, Moneyball, Enders Game, Robert Langdon series, Lamb - Gospel according to Biff, Christ's childhood pal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Wireless company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
apparantly Filipino finds its way split between these two catagories depending on who you ask.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college for Game Art and Design at the Art Institute of CA - Los Angeles