Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joeb223

29 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about traveling, adventure,...

In his own words

I am passionate about traveling, adventure, new things, and new people. I live for the outdoors, making last-minute plans, or jumping at an opportunity to try anything at least once. Though it sounds cheesy, I think that the world becomes a little smaller every time you take the chance to extend your hand to meet someone new and learn a little bit about them. I am currently transitioning from one career to another, and enjoying a brief respite from the usual grind. I am happiest when I'm doing something active or outdoors and would love to meet someone to share an active lifestyle with. The water is my second home and I'm lucky enough to live across the street from the beach, so if you suggest we go surfing/SUP/body boarding/snorkeling you'll immediately have my attention. I'm not out to find love immediately, but rather to find friends (at first,) and perhaps someone who might become my best friend before my girlfriend. My ideal partner is stable and comfortable with her life, financially and emotionally. Key qualities I'd love to find include confidence, intelligence, wittiness and of course a healthy grasp on sarcasm. A sense of adventure, an eagerness to meet new people and explore new things are a must! If you are interested in any of the following, let me know and let's go this weekend! - horseback riding - backpacking/camping - snorkeling - brewery hopping - biking (road or mountain) - country concerts - dancing in public - rock climbing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I grew up with horses and still love them. I occasionally volunteer at a ranch in San Juan Capistrano, so if you'd like to go riding just let me know!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oceanside Sunset Market on Thursday nights, brunch spots in Carlsbad Village, anywhere on the beach, La Jolla Cove, Torrey Pines, Altitudes downtown.

College

Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Food:Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican TV:Jeopardy Books: Leadership and Self-Deception Music: Country. Anything I can sing along with, including all the top 40 hits we love to hate. Places: Yosemite, Sedona, Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Jackson Hole

For fun

I enjoy anything and everything outdoors or on the water. I am an avid mountain biker and am just beginning to get into kayaking and rock climbing. Backpacking, hiking, xc-skiing, and running are all among other outdoors activities I enjoy as well

Last read

The Tracker, by Tom Brown. Leadership and Self-Deception, by the Harbinger Institute. The latest issue of Outdoor Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral