Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anybody out there?

In his own words

I am re-writing this profile to make it clear that girlfriend Judy set this profile up for Joe. We feel like we can find Joe the perfect match. Why do we want to this this for Joe you might be wondering. First, because we believe that Joe's picker is broken. Lol. Second, because we really care about Joe and think he would be a great catch for the right girl. Lastly, because John and I were set up the same way. A mutual friend set up a profile for John and she found me on a dating website and put us together. It's been 5 years. We have been happily together since the first day we meet =) . I apologize ahead of time if we, Judy or John do not respond to your emails or winks on behalf of Joe. I, Judy, am only going to respond to those who I feel will be a good match. If you live more than 15 miles from the Galleria area you would not be a good match. A little information about Joe...He 38, a single child, army brat, born in Japan. He went to A&M for undergrad and loves Aggie football. He is a professional and works in law. He likes animals and has 2 cats He also has a sweet little boy who's 9. His son lives with him some of the time. Joe is fun, laid back, easy going, and down to earth. Other traits to describe him: smart. sincere, honest, thoughtful, dependable, faithful, loyal and witty. He is also very entertaining. He plays several different instruments and sings. The music he likes most is 80's music and rock. He even got to sing on stage with Kip Winger from the 80's band Winger last year when they were here in concert. Joe is a outdoorsy - athlete type of guy. He likes to run. He ran track for A&M when he was in college. He loves the outdoors and live an active lifestyle. He likes anything to do with water....beaches, kayaking, kite-boarding, wind surfing, boating, swimming, etc. His perfect match would have to have similar interest. Some of Joe's other hobbies are photography, going to music concerts, working out and hanging out with friends. Joe is looking for a serious relationship. He is tired of being our third wheel, lol. He does not serial date. He will only date one girl at a time. He is not into playing games or wasting anyone's time Joe's perfect match: someone classy, well grounded, good sense of humor, who is easy going, sociable and has a positive attitude towards life. She also must have a job / career and be financially responsible. Joe is 5'10" and is very active and fit. He values living a healthy lifestyle. He prefers to date women that also values a healthy and active lifestyle. His ideal match would be sweet, smart and sexy. He is only attract to skinny, lean, petite, fit, tone girls/women. Sorry if that offends anyone. It may sound shallow but attraction is important in a relationship. Also, if you bipolar, smoke, have a drinking problem, drug dependency, a lying problem, are a starving artist, narcissistic, have a crazy ex and just getting out of a relationship, or in a relationship, you would not be a good match.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Love music, epecially 80's music. Texas AM Football, photography/

For fun

I like playing music - guitar and piano, running, working out, spending time with friends and family. Photography.

Last read

Photography Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral