Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In 140 Characters (or less): Down-to-earth,...

In his own words

In 140 Characters (or less): Down-to-earth, "nerdy" guy with stable career and (some might say) a decent sense of humor. Enjoys the outdoors and finding new/unique ways of embarrassing himself. I'm originally from Michigan, and studied Engineering at the University of Michigan before moving to Boston and then Los Angeles. I'm just now in the process of moving back to LA after an assignment in DC. My career is important to me, but I would like to start a family in the not-too-distant future. I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, so hopefully that's something you can appreciate. I like to go out and have fun occasionally, but I'm not the rowdy, "life of the party" type - more of the conversational one-on-one type. Activities I enjoy include: Hiking/biking, reading the news, and finding new bars and restaurants that are just the right level of pretentious. Growing up I played hockey, and I still play on and off in recreational leagues. I really enjoy traveling (who doesn't) - my latest big trip was to Istanbul and then Kenya with a friend of mine. Hopefully this gives you a little better sense of who I am. I'm looking for someone nice, friendly, and responsible. Ideally you're also fun, smart, and have a good sense of humor! If you can tell me about an interesting article you read about the economy, behavioral psychology – whatever interests you – then I will give you a high-five. Anyway, if you'd like to know more feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cava Mezze for Brussel Sprouts.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Homeland, Rick and Morty, Archer, Futurama. Weird indie movies like 'Lost In Translation', but I promise I'm not a total snob about it. Foods - Middle Eastern/Indian. Music - Indie/Alternative/Electronic. NPR, This American Life.

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Biking. Finding good restaurants. Cooking on occasion. Traveling and planning trips. Being with friends.

Last read

The Divide by Matt Taibbi. I generally like non-fiction books about finance, economics, travel, pop-psychology, etc. Previously read the Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral