Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Wookin' Pa Nub

In his own words

You’re original, an independent thinker, smart but funny, can even be sarcastic but deep down are a romantic; not too straight but not too hip, like to get out to restaurants, music, movies, hikes, beach, travel, etc. but also enjoy hanging out at home. Also if you play tennis that would be great because I want to learn and you could teach me. I'd also like someone who can sew, not a lot, just buttons, because I can't even reattach buttons to my shirts and it's ridiculous to pay for a tailor for that. As for me, well I'm most of those things I mentioned above that I look for in a woman---does that make me a narcissist? I’m from L.A. and know the city well, and thankfully it’s big enough that it doesn’t get stale. A few years ago, I moved to Boulder, CO, for an environmental journalism fellowship. After that I moved to San Francisco Bay Area for a few years. Journalism isn’t what it used to be, so now I work for a green business. I’m green but not crunchy. When I'm not working I'm riding my bike to the beach, hiking a trail, eating a spicy meal, cooking Italian or Indian food, watching Laker's games, writing and reading fiction, drinking beer or wine or some other form of booze, going to see a band play. I like to travel.I spent my junior year of college in India, studying at the University of New Delhi, and have been addicted to travel ever since. Lately my travels have been closer, the national parks of the Southwest, like Utah and New Mexico, or just road trips in California, like Big Sur, Yosemite, Joshua Tree…

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cha Cha Chicken, Amandine Cafe, Umami Burger, Wurstk?che Restaurant, Jay Bharat Indian Market, Cinema Bar, Cole's Bar, Seven Grand Whiskey Bar, Hotel Figueroa, Hollywood Bowl, Hemingway's Lounge,

Favorite things

Books, mostly crime fiction and fantasy; movies (I ain't gonna lie and say rom coms...I like slick blockbusters); TV, my surprise reality tv (Project Runway, Top Chef) and comedy (SNL, Cobert Report), rock music (Rolling Stones, Black Keys, etc.)

For fun

Visiting with friends, eating at restaurants, going for hikes and road trips, riding my bike, seeing bands at clubs, discovering new music, reading and writing at cafes, drinking at a cozy bar, watching sports, movies and my TV shows at home

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Day of the Locust, The Black Dahlia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
The Church of Rock (joking, but not really) I can't say I believe in God or in any one religion, but I've learned a lot from a lot of religions. I spent a year of college in India and got very into yoga.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference