Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember – always smile, makes you feel better from the inside out!

In his own words

Ready to jump back into the dating pool again. Friends suggested this site so I'm here to give it a go. Respectful, honest guy here who's looking for that special lady to create a life together with. I value integrity and compassion above all things and I keep a pretty optimistic outlook in life. I'm caring and romantic and not afraid to show it. I'm also a realist meaning, I love romance, and all the stuff that comes along during the 'honeymoon stage' of dating but I also know that a LTR takes some work and I'm willing to put my efforts into it. All I ask is that we both have each others back. Once that trust is established, we'll conquer the world together! I'm successfully employed, adventurous and easy to be with. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy experiencing new things. Being a good host comes naturally to me and I enjoy hosting dinner parties, game nights and sometimes parties just for the hell of it, or I'll plan a hike at a local canyon all in an effort to stay active and close with friends. I have two families; the one I was born in to and the one I have chosen - my friends. I love and cherish them both. Physically I am 5'11", 170lbs, light brown hair, grey eyes, naturally smooth and of white and Caucasian ethnicity, and I've got a little ink. I hit the gym regularly and eat healthily and keep a healthy mind, body and soul. My Match: It's nice to have someone to hold hands with, talk over coffee, watch a movie, travel and get into a little trouble with and laugh a lot with. I value a trusted word and monogamy. I am attracted to the lady who is comfortable in her own skin, playful and adventurous. I would like to meet someone who has similar values, interests and who is seeking a LTR. I'm a friendly guy, say hi. (Not trying to be superficial here but I do not feel comfortable communicating with a photoless profile. I'm sure there are many ladies out there who may be amazing people and for whatever reason, choose not to put up a photo however, I will most likely not reply to those)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral