Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not afraid to meet someone awesome.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Joe. I'm a 3D graphic artist. I work on military and flight simulations. I enjoy reading, writing, movies, cooking and rock concerts. Looking for a woman who enjoys the same. I also enjoy art, sports, good food and critically discussing all of the above. I'm kind of a nerd at heart. I've lived in Orlando for about 8 years now. I enjoy it and know most of the cool places around here, but there's always something new to discover and I'm up for some exploring. I try to stay as active as possible. I play basketball, racquetball, softball and hit the gym a few times a week. I don't really want to list every single thing about me on here. If you want to know more, let's talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I feel like an English Bulldog is in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Within Orlando I like, Independent Bar, BackBooth, The Social, The Enzian, IOA/Universal. Some of my favorite cities have been Chicago, Boston, and San Francisco. I just got my passport recently, so I need to start making bigger travel plans.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Bands: Joy Division, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Starflyer 59, Interpol, The Kills, of Montreal, Lana Del Rey, etc. TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, South Park. Movies: There's a lot, too many to just list a few here, but I'll take any excuse to go to the Enzian.

For fun

I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, attending concerts and sporting events. Anything that involves my friends is a good time.

Last read

I'm a big fan of Bret Easton Ellis. I'm currently reading Bright Lights, Big City by Jay McInerney and a critical review of Stanley Kubrick's films.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
3D Graphic Artist for flight simulation company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Digital Media from UCF. I'm looking to go back to either get a MBA or a Masters in some Engineering field.