Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My truths: Music is life, and life is too...

In his own words

My truths: Music is life, and life is too short for TV, or anything but passion. Volunteering is so important. Bikes, buses and BART are rad. A car is not something to pose in front of. Playing sports is better than watching unless it means quality time with friends. Better to be out, in nature, climbing, hiking, cycling, discovering, unwinding Though humility is one of the most endearing qualities, profile-making makes it difficult. Alas... Some things about me: I... Focus on listening and gratitude. Am seeking a partner, not a sidekick. Challenge and also expect to be challenged. Appreciate humor, levity, sarcasm and wit. A lot of it. Was profoundly changed by traveling and living abroad, But I'm not a fan of checklists of places gone or planned to go. Don't like overly-complicated itineraries. Prefer the road-less-traveled by. I'm looking for someone who's happy with themselves and their place in the world, and who works towards what they believe in. Someone who routinely looks inward but is focused outward, who cares about social justice. Someone who has and lives their own hopes and dreams, which might hopefully align. I'm looking for a gal who likes guys who like bikes and everything they represent. BTW I'm an INTJ

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Berkeley fire trails, Marin headlands, Tunnel Road to Grizzly Peak, Berkeley Marina to Salute e Vita, Embarcadero to Ocean Beach, the Albatross, MoLo, Stern Grove, Zellerbach Hall


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music is life. Barber, Bon Iver, Buddha Bar, Cut Copy, Damien Rice, Dierks Bentley, Gigi, Hammock, Maxwell, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Putumayo, Radiohead, Ray La Montagne, The Killers, Temper Trap,Thievery Corporation, Tycho, U2, Yann Tiersen...

For fun

Anything athletic and outdoors. Discovering new people, places and events. Fire trails. Futbol. Foreign films. Getting lost in the city. Getting lost in the woods. Any and all music including the symphony.

Last read

Thich Nhat Hanh, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Khaled Hosseini, HD Thoreau, Adam Hochschild, Herman Hesse, Khalil Gibran, NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Research consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is a higher power, however you like to call it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral