Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No, I will not commit any crimes with you.

In his own words

Extroverted, sensing, thinking and perceiving. If you follow MBTI. You'll know what that all means, together. I guess you could say I'm more of an introverted, extrovert. I know when to be quiet, and I know when to talk. I like taking the lead, but I'm okay with suggestions. I'm pretty resourceful, and I'm very spontaneous. I'm can be fickle, but I am somewhat of an extremist. I'm a geek with a little bit of athleticism. I'm pretty into CrossFit. When I say that, I mean I'm pretty much a full blown CrossFit junkie. I don't expect you to be, but just understand that you're going to be hearing A LOT about CrossFit.I feel that I can influence others to better themselves through fitness, so I've decided to become a coach as well. I hold my CF-L1 certificate and I plan on doing more certifications for power lifting and olympic lifting. I've always had a passion for aiding others and this is just another medium in which I can do so. Eventually I'd like to open my own gym. Other than CrossFit, I'm just like most other guys. I like sports, I like using my hands, I can nerd out on things, I am an indiscriminate coffee drinker and lover of steak. I love Amazon and well designed products...yes that means a lot of Apple products but not limited to. I'm PC and Mac friendly, iOS and Android friendly. $1 El Chato taco's are just as good to eat to me as a $75 rib-eye from Maestro's. There isn't much I won't try or do, except activities requiring me be in large bodies of water, unless you want to teach me how to swim. UPDATE: Looks like I'm pretty much at the end of my journey. I will not be resubscribing. Maybe a relationship is like one of those things that if you keep searching for, you'll never find. Here's to that. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got a westie/eskimo mix named Gizmo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, NY, Hawaii and most definitely LA. I'm hoping to find someone that I take to explore more places.

Favorite things

90's Music, EDM, dancing, coconut water, Jameson, mechanical keybaords, deadlifts, back squats, benchpress, KBBQ, cologne, awkward social situations, boba, manual gearboxes, pho, instagram, beer, scotch whiskey, the color red and... .ZOMBIES

For fun

Geeky/techy things/gadgets, dancing, hiking, CrossFit, Instagramming, Photography, Yelping, flossing, DJ'ing, building things, social activities, blogging...really theres not much I don't do.

Last read

Currently: Becoming a Supple Leopard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CrossFit Level 1 Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral