Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
was the juice worth the squeeze?

In his own words

I like to laugh and make others laugh. The way I typically know someone and I have chemistry is if we spend our time laughing and smiling. I guess I'm a bit of a talker, and can shoot the breeze with anybody for just about any amount of time. For instance, I recently had an hour conversation with a 4 year old about swimming techniques. She brought a lot of innovative techniques to the table. I like to listen too, and feel I can get along with most people, probably as a result of being a middle child! I lived in San Francisco for years, but one day looked in the mirror at my pale face and realized I had to move back to San Diego. The sun gives me power, sometimes magical powers, such as the ability to steer a sailboat while throwing a frisbee with one hand and barbecuin' some halibut with the other. I used to teach sailing lessons, and love getting out on a boat for a few hours whenever possible, love to drink on a blanket down on the beach and look at the stars, all that sappy fun stuff. I'm pretty random and spontaneous, and when I get an idea I get pretty excited and have to do it. I work really hard and love what I do, but think it's important to live a balanced life and smile all the time, even on (some) mondays. I love going to concerts- casbah and belly up are my faves, I like hiking, adventuring, snorkeling, running, and taking advantage of the beach and all the great things San Diego has to offer. I'm lucky to have a supportive and sweet family that likes to have me over for dinner every now and again. As far as what i'm looking for, the most important thing is that we get along and have good conversation. Other than that, hopefully she's shorter than me, can join me in a run-on joke, and doesn't mind that i'm addicted to barbecuing. Meeting new people and learning about their interests is always exciting and new, and it inspires me to steal their interests and put them on match!! Kidding.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like Balboa Park, Windnsea Beach, Torrey Pines State Park, the Self Realization Garden in Encinitas (oh and Swami's Cafe before andor after), I like all of North County a lot. Austin, San Francisco, Hawaii, there's so many places I need to go...


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love music. I play in a band, which began as a 90's cover band. We burnt out quick, now we just jam. Favorite bands- Geographer, Tennis etc. etc. hipster sounding bands. I like reality tv and standing in a circle telling jokes with my friend

For fun

If it's a nice day I like to go sailing, go to the beach, or go golfing with my friends. I don't mind kicking back a few beers on a sunny patio. If it's not a nice day, I like watching movies or listening to "I'm only happy when it rains" by Garbage

Last read

I'm currently reading The Trial by Kafka, and by reading, I mean a co-worker gave it to me and I haven't read it yet. Flipping through The Elephant vanishes by Haruki Murakami. If you haven't read him, go online and look up a few quotes of his.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney, but not your stereotypical attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
one half chinese, one quarter swedish, one quarter english. still root for usa in the olympics
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference