Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Randolph, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
where is princess buttercup?

In his own words

I'm looking for a good person to get to know. she should be honest like i am and affectionate and caring. i treat people with respect and expect the same in return. i know there are good people still in this world. finding them is the hard part. even tho i loth talking about myself I'll give it a shot. I'm a sucker for a woman in a sundress.I'm stubborn and hard headed ( you can thank my grandma for that she was full blooded German). I give 110% cause that's what the person you are with deserves. I strive for success in life, i don't measure it by the size of a bank account but by the amount of happiness you bring people. I long for a wife and family and a relationship that lasts till the day i die. I would love to find a like minded person and i will hold out for her till that day comes........ just hurry up already!..... Anything else feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a 6 month old yellow lab/ coon hound and she's a wonderful pain in my ass!..... and a bed hog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the great outdoors especially if there is a good swimming hole

Favorite things

My 1969 mustang!..... everything else pales in comparison lol

For fun

i like to get away to remodel my camp in PA. it's been in the family for 4 generation and it's my fortress of solitude!..... added bonus no electricity or good cell service there. I love classic car shows and a good road trip to get to one.

Last read

last thing i read the most of was the bible.... does playboy magazine count? ( it really is about the articles!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
hey i know it's not the most popular with women but i own my own repair shop. i fix pretty much anything and everything. from classics to imports, even boats!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
french,German, English ,welsh , i don't know might be missing a couple in there
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference