Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Hoping to find love.

In his own words

I own a business which allows me to have a very flexible schedule and travel a lot. I enjoy being active, I like to LIVE life. I try to work out at least 6 times/wk. I really hope to meet someone who enjoys being active, whatever it may be: gym, tennis, bowling, skiing, swimming, walk at the beach, I don't care as long as we could do it together. I do have 4 daughters, they are older/don't live at home, however they are still a big part of my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I need someone who enjoys and values family and or friends. Those types of connections say a lot about a person. MY PICTURES ARE CURRENT. I'm old fashion in the scene I believe as a man I am the care taker/provider and I would rather talk on the phone than email or text. Being able to hold a conversation and loving someones personality is huge, physical attraction is a must! So please know upfront I don't wish to become pen-pals with anyone or email back and forth for.. I am only interested in a serious relationship, monogamy is a must! I am very passionate and loving, I am successful, work hard, I am positive and try not to take life too serious. I am a good man, both loyal and honest. My ideal match - I want to find someone amazing to share my life with. I do have to be attracted to the person so I ask that your pictures are current. I also need someone positive (the cup is half full, the world is beautiful and not everyone is out to get you or wants to hurt you), drama free,no fighting or arguing, only hot passionate love making (lol)! I want someone who enjoys being active, who is loving, kind. uplifting and enjoys to laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many places in the U.S. especially out of the country, were the gorgeous beaches are. Mexico resorts, love the Caribbean, ect!

Favorite things

I enjoy being active. I love to travel and I enjoy the outdoors however at the end of the day a massage, a movie and going in the hot tub is my guilty pleasure.

For fun

travel, gym, bowling, tennis,movies.... I enjoy staying active!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manufacture diamond product for the construction industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Russian, Polish and Australian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I do believe in God but I do not go to temple, if my significant other wanted me go to temple or church, etc I would do so, I believe compromise is important in a healthy relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference