Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
May I call on you sometime!

In his own words

I am a compassionate, sympathetic and understanding person. Just moved to Austin after accepting a position at a software company. What led me here was changing my major from IT to engineering. Found the IT world fun and relaxing, but wasn't too challenging. After interning at Siemens and GE, I found that the Engineering field was my calling. I would like find someone who is interested in my nerdiness and my blunt and honest opinions. I am a family oriented person, who likes to spend time with my family back in south texas. Also, wouldn't mind if they were understanding about what and who my priorities are as well. The big man upstairs has given me all my opportunities and as well as my hard work. I will respect and always have a deep sense of morality because of him. A friend of mine told me a little about this site and was lucky enough to snag his girlfriend who he has been dating for the past 3 years. I trust him enough to try this out. So, if you are looking for someone with a little more substance than the typical man, and someone up front and serious. Feel free to contact me. If you are looking to chat with someone who is looking for something more than just a whim of a weekend and loves to chit chat over coffee or tea and wont ask you out on a date and say "wanna have a drink". I honestly think its better to get to know someone when alcohol isn't involved. Once that point is reached when we have learned a tad bit about each other, then a drink will considered and asked on a date. If this profile should seem interesting or intriguing to you, feel free to email or IM me if I am online.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Something the best I have lived and traveled to are Whistler in BC and San Diego, CA.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I am not picky about music, since I do like various genres of music. I do like House and Law and order when it comes to television shows. I am a big trying something new when it comes to food, kinda guy.

For fun

I do enjoy a movie when I wanna just relax, either at home or at the theater. Go Spurs Go is what I say. Love going to see UT games as well. Outdoorsy type of personality, which includes moutain biking, rocking climbing, hiking or a good walk.

Last read

The tim Lahaye series which includes Left behind. Read science journal, mens health and IT forum magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I grow up with in South Texas, lucky enough to have good friends and great parents, brothers and a sister. Love watching sports and participating in the them as well. If I find something new to read, I am reading it. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral