Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember the future comes one day at a time. Its time to have some fun.

In his own words

Feb. 1st. My team and I starts training for the TUFF MUDDER. Who else is doing it??? I'm responsible, honest, hardworking, full of energy, caring and thoughtful. I love adventure and love to smile. Being self-employed keeps me very busy. I'm looking for a woman who understands hardwork is a part of life, because I love what I do. I'm looking for someone who enjoys time alone just relaxing or a night out on the town. I enjoy simple things in life, like cooking at home and enjoying a bottle of wine or going out to different restaurants to try something new. I love to go camping with my dogs or kayaking a lake or river. If I found a good deal on a vacation package, I would book it and take off with that special woman. There's always time to get away. I'm looking for A woman who enjoys life and has a great smile. Someone who loves trying new dishes, because I love to cook. I Often take trips to Florida to see friends. I Would love to travel more with someone special. I enjoy coffee shops and finding new antique shops. WINE I have 2 dogs-Vinny and Lola. I live in Elma, but my shop/business is in the Kenmore area. I am pretty laid back and looking for the same. I could work outside all day in the dirt and by evening get dressed up to go to dinner or some formal event. At home I like to sit by a camp fire and enjoy a good glass of wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs. A lab/pit mix and a staffordshire terrier. Great dogs. Love all dogs and animals. I often help the SPCA and other animal rescue centers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite restaurants. Hutch's, Tempo, Sinatra's, Cole's. Mulberry's, Left Bank, I enjoy going to new state parks. My favorites are Allegany and Letchworth State Park. Or, it's always fun traveling to a different city for dinner and drinks


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of Music. Favorite shows would be anything on HGTV and FOOD TV. Crime & History shows are interesting. I'm very hands on and love to learn new skills. I love cooking and trying new recipes. What's your favorite food??

For fun

After a busy week, I love to go for a nice walk with my dogs. I enjoy camping, hiking, mt. biking and kayaking. Love getting away for the weekends, weather it's 10 miles away or 100. I love the outdoors and love to cook. So many more things to list.

Last read

Haven't had to much time to read a book lately, But I've read many articles and magizines that deal with my business or business growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very busy being self-employed. I design and install landscaping. Includes fire pits, ponds, driveways, retaining walls, walkways, etc. Also, we sell flags and flagpoles online. I do find plenty of free time to enjoy life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference