Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking it once step at a time

In his own words

I've lived most of my life in Southern California. I lived for sixteen months in Hamburg, Germany when I was 12, but do not remember much German. I liked it a lot, though - it was a very interesting city. I spent a year doing contract programming in Maryland, and also enjoyed that. Hopping down to DC to check out the Smithsonian or just walk around was great. The humidity could get a little oppressive, though. I've a bit of a quirky / geeky sense of humor. "Calvin and Hobbes", "Far Side", and "Princess Bride" - equal parts silly, absurd, puns, and dry observation. British authors like Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams also fit right in there, too. When I'm not working I may be doing martial arts, reading, or out with friends. Martial arts is my primary form of exercise. I try to get to class at least three times a week, and sometimes more if work and other obligations permit. There's so much to learn, and so much to perfect, even in the basics. Hitting the heavy bag is fun too ;) I like to read up on science and technology, history, or just fiction, science fiction and fantasy if I want a little escapism. A little mind candy, or something heavy to chew over - or something between. I am known to indulge in awful, groan-worthy puns - see also the Fezzik - Inigo rhyme game.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

A good book (science, technology, biography, history, science fiction / fantasy). Nabeyaki udon, split pea soup. Thunderstorm and hot cocoa (yes, doesn't happen much around here). A good game of scrabble.

For fun

I like to read history, science and technical books, science fiction and fantasy, and other books. I also do martial arts - kickboxing and kali primarily. I have been learning some ballroom dance

Last read

Finished Drunkard's Walk and Ghosts of Cannae. Starting work on Sherlock Holmes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do web application development and general programming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral