Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have great enthusiasm and passion for Life!

In her own words

I'm so excited to find my special someone to share this amazing life with! ...Hoping we will bring out the very best in each other. I am new to, tired of everyone saying "he will come when you least expect it" and starting my own search. Friends describe me as friendly, kind, loyal extremely positive! (Please- no need for "negative Nancy's" to respond). I love to laugh. HARD. I have an incredible job that I love as a NICU nurse AKA "babysaver"! I'm often curious, on a variety of topics, so I desire to meet someone who is well educated who can tell me some new random fact everyday about ANYTHING I am originally from upstate NY, moved to south florida in 2003 and absolutely love it here!!! It's Paradise! Life is so short, I love to work hard and play hard... Seafood is my absolutely favorite food! If you are between the age of 30-44, believe in GOD & have anything in common with me please send a message

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like large breed dogs. I used to have a golden retriever named Simba, he was he best dog ever, recently passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

KEY WEST Orlando-EPCOT food & wine fest South Beach Wine bars Lincoln road Haven Lounge Delano Las Olas Blvd Gulfstream Brickell


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

love to read, watch documentaries, weather channel CNN. HOMELAND! Music is a big part of my life, I listen to it more than the average person, I like all types except country western.

For fun

Call a friend with a boat (just being honest), I love boating so much! Go to the beach, hang by the pool, maybe see a movie, definately go to dinner, I love to try out new restaurants!

Last read

National Geographic magazine Daily Devotional to start my day off right! (when I remember)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU RN. Possibly will go back to school online to obtain my Masters' degree and become a neonatal nurse practitioner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Polish but open to mostly any culture or heritage!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I love God so much, he provides me with all that I need & much much more. I am so Blessed & greatful, I thank him for each & every day!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral