Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Fayetteville, GA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty captures the attention but personality captures the heart." Chivalry is back in style

In his own words

I'm a good old fashioned southern guy from Stockbridge Georgia. I recently worked as an aviation electrician on marine helicopters in San Diego California; however I just moved back the Atlanta area after being away for 12 years. I'm now working as Project Manager for a company that manufactures medical equipment. I travel a lot for work and sometimes I'm gone for most of the week. I also work part time as soccer referee and I have completed my masters in project management. I enjoy playing soccer and watching sports like most guys and I definitely consider myself an avid movie watcher. I also enjoy working out, traveling, going to concerts, comedy shows and I like to go out dancing every now and then but that is not always the best place to meet new people.It would definitely be nice to have someone special to hang out and go places with, life can be much more enjoyable when you spend it with someone you care about. People say I'm real good listener. If you want someone that will never leave you bored I'm the guy for you. Any more information you're just gonna have to talk to me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I currently travel a lot for work and I have recently visited San Franciso, Los Angeles, Puerto Rico, Toronto, NYC, Dallas and Las Vegas. I'm looking fwd to what 2014 will bring.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

As far as Music goes, I love all music, even a little country. I rarely have the chance to get into many television shows due to my schedule but when I do get the chance, I like shows such as "Law and Order, 24, and House Md.

For fun

I enjoy playing soccer, going to the gym, watching sports like most guys and I definitely consider myself an avid movie watcher. I also enjoy working out, going to concerts and I like to go out dancing every now and then.

Last read

I've been going to school for Masters degree so it's rare that I have time to divulge into literature that is not related to my studies. Recently I've read a few issues of Time magazine and People magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a customer support engineer for a company that manufactures medical equipment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Project Management