Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wooking pa nub in all da wong paces, wooking pa nub

In her own words

I'm funny, easygoing,sweet, laidback sometimes smart and sometimes spacey. Like to laugh and stroll thru moonlit beaches...noooooo wait so not me, the sand is cold at night who would want that? Im very important,I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. One of the quotes from one of my favorite silly movies that I like and i have no idea why. I by no means am a perfect person so I dont expect any man to be. I would like to meet a man that can laugh with me not at me( trust me there is a difference). Someone who can communicate well and I am not talking about having a gabfest, but who can answer in complete sentences and can carry a decent conversation. I truly would like a friend but lets not confuse it with like having a male friend who can pick out outfits and talk about other men, that's a whole different kind of male friend. I am just babbling right now because it can be hard to think about all the qualities that you look for in another person. If you are interested cool, ifyou are not that'scool too. Good luck in finding the right person.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a bookstore with comfy chairs

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music and it depends on the mood I am in or what I am doing at the moment. As far as tv I enjoy comedies like modern family, the big bang theory, I also have an affinity for medical dramas, mad men, the voice. Love movies

For fun

Lately I have been trying to learn golf, trying being the operative word. I am enjoying riding a bike but I dont recall my glutes hurting when i was a kid, going to the gym. Watching my nephews baseball games. Hanging out with good friends.

Last read

I sometimes read two books at the same time, so for me its hard to say what was the last book. My favorite books are the poems of Pablo Neruda,whatcan I say but that man speaks to my soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My job requires me to take on different positions in any given week. I like my job at times but its mostly the people that I work with that makes my job fun
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
united States citizen by birth. 100% Colombian by blood. So I basically am a mixture of two different cultures. Anybody born here to spanish parents can attest to that
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended a cooking school because I enjoyed cooking but realized I hate being stuck in a kitchen for hours. Decided on massage therapy, that I still like and love to do,but its not m actual job