Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, quirky girl looking for her partner!

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, genuine person who loves to laugh looking to meet someone who I share good chemistry with and some similar interests. I enjoy going out and having a great time, but I'm responsible and also enjoy more low-key evenings too. I have a great sense of humor-- my friends know something's wrong if I'm not smiling or finding something to laugh about! I also have an adventurous side and am usually willing to try anything once, within reason! I like seeing new places or trying different restaurants, cultures, even clubs, etc. A perfect at home date for me would be to either cook dinner together, or order in, cozy up on the couch and watch a movie. I enjoy anything from pizza and beer to gourmet food and wine. I am a big Cubs fan, but seriously have no animosity towards Sox fans, a little friendly rivalry can be fun! When I think about my 'perfect' match I guess I visualize someone who has a friendly, positive demeanor, loves to make life fun, is responsible & mature, and enjoys going out, but also enjoys nights in just relaxing--a good balance is good in most cases. Chemistry is important to me, I really hope to find someone who I can connect with on all levels. Also, someone supportive, trustworthy, loyal who has a kind heart. I'll give that back 100%.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like heading downtown mainly in the summer. I'm happy checking out our museums, going to zoos, arboretums, and favorite restaurants. I love to travel, especially Europe, but have many other places I'd love to see.

Favorite things

I admit I still love the 80's bands! But also like more modern music. I do like my TV haha and use my DVR regulary. Fav foods are Thai and seafood, but love some variety and will usually try anything.

For fun

I'm pretty open to most activities. It's nice to just relax sometimes, maybe watch a movie or just hang with my dog, but I also love meeting up with friends, going out to dinner, or taking in a Cubs game!

Last read

Honestly, the last books I read through were the Hunger Games trilogy. I am looking for the next good book to take on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a wildlife endocrinologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Swedish, speak some French and am learning German when I can!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college