Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jobrien95

33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Miss Flirty O'Flirterson, Esq.

In her own words

First, I like to keep things short and sweet (just like me) - so I'll get right to the point. I am a fun loving, optimistic, and hard working attorney from NE Ohio. I LOVE to laugh. Some of my favorite things are traveling, eating, my brothers (but not eating my brothers - that would be weird), and playing with my English bulldogs. Last but not least, I am very passionate about working out, meditating, reading, doing yoga, painting, and staying as sexy as possible. Above all, I am looking for someone educated with good judgment and a sense of humor, Ideally, my potential partner would also be loyal, honest, hard working, and ambitious. I value family (and close friends I consider family) above everything else, and I expect my "match" to do the same. I also appreciate a man who is active and athletic. No lazy Al Bundys allowed!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Gigi and Louis are my dogs and my only roommates. They are probably the best roommates I've ever had, and I've had some pretty great roommates.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots: my bed, Lopez on Lee, Glass Bubble Project, Blue Point, Naples & Sarasota, the Metroparks, L'albatros, Starbucks, Playhouse Square, Nighttown, the beach, my mom's house, Chicago, and Barrio.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things: my dogs and family, art, laughing till I cry, practical jokes, Florida, traveling abroad (been to Australia, Morocco, Ireland, Austria, and Slovenia), hiking, dreaming, my king sized bed, cocktails with friends, and wildlife.

For fun

For fun: brunch, travel, happy hour, getting teased by my brothers, dogs, games (old fashioned board games, no electronics), watching professional sports in good seats, watching theatre in good seats, getting my sleep, and meeting new people.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Irish and 50% Slovenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a practicing attorney in Cleveland. However, I am also licensed to practice law in Florida.