Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jobrads

45 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello, hello, is this mic on?

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy. My interests vary and I'm a well-rounded person. I'm driven and confident and like girls that are the same. I'm well-traveled, I read a lot, I like art and music, and I can cook with the best of them. I like to cook BBQ and southern foods the best. I'm a pretty funny guy, but some people don't get my sense of humor. It's dry and R rated; some people love it, some people don't...oh well. I'm looking to meet a girl who is somewhat unique and likes me for who I am. On that note, she needs to like herself for who she is too. You should like dogs and like having someone cook for you. If you like sports, that's a big plus. If you like darts (I know there's only about four of you out there) then you are the perfect girl for me. I like to cook, so meeting a girl that can cook would be great. I love what I do for a living. I have been a machinist and manufacturing manager for most of my life. Basically, I make cool stuff. That's all I got for now. If you want to know more about me, send me an email. If you don't want to know more about me, then good luck and have a great life.

His interests

Cooking

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference