Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joboxer777

41 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm more amazing than men that are less amazing

In his own words

A little bit about me. I'll get along best with a girl who likes to be outside and have adventures, but who can also be happy just hanging out at home with me. My friends describe me as extremely versatile - - I love spending the day doing something athletic, but also enjoy getting decked out for a night on the town. A nice balance between going out and cuddling up on the couch with my woman, sushi and a good movie is essential. I love surprises, but treasure reliability. I have a very big heart and am generous to a fault with the people I care about most. Thoughtful gestures mean the world to me. I love to laugh and have fun - - so a good sense of humor is crucial. If you enjoy tropical or ski vacations, that's definitely a plus. When I'm not at work, you'll probably find me in jeans or at the beach. Staying fit is very important to me, but I don't obsess over it. I am definitely a "quality of life" person - I've learned that it's the simple things that count the most: time with the people I care about; a great day at the beach; and lazy Sundays spent in bed. If you can relate, I'd love to hear from you. I realize that no one is perfect, but qualities that are important to me include: smart, funny, honest, athletic, adventurous, passionate and light-hearted, with the ability to be mature when necessary.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

Coco and Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firefly, The Village, Mad Bully's, Sky Bar, Katsuya, STK, The Grove, Venice Beach, San Diego, Palm Springs, Cancun

Favorite things

Sushi and Saki; Starbucks; Merlot; Patron Silver; Weight lifting; MMA; Banana Republic; Hugo Boss; Kenneth Cole; Nike; Two and a half men; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

Hiking, reading, lounging, working out and Venice Beach, dancing, movies, wine tasting, drumming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference