Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
entertain my brain

In her own words

V 3.14159 *subject to change without notice* NPR loving fiercely independent vegetarian introvert that cohabitates with cats.... terrible introduction isn't it? I am a zombie. I like brains. Brains turn me on. Smart boys. Geeks. Techies. I need not understand what you're going on about. Quantum mechanics is your hobby? I'll try not to drool as I google (ogle) Max Planck. I'm looking for a nice boy whose company I prefer, but don't require. Passion, synergy, ease of being, and natural chemistry are essential. Honesty and a sincere intent, although antiquated, would be a nice change of pace. Whether it's star watching along Canaveral National Seashore or camping at Fort DeSoto with friends, I love the outdoors. In winter. And preferably at night. But I digress. Do you paddle? Let's spend a day kayaking snake creek. Or hiking in Ocala. I love getting lost in the woods. I have immense respect for nature and the creatures we share this earth with. Except fire ants. I hate fire ants. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. Bonus points if you wear glasses. Triple word score for a goatee. If you own a cardigan and are willing to be my neighbor, the sky is the limit. I'm not shy about initiating contact with you, however if there is mutual interest, I prefer someone who is comfortable taking the reins from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blue Springs, Redlight Redlight, BART, Woodlands, Greenwood Park, Sleeping Moon, Oblivion, Enzian.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? Grumppuccino ® deciduous trees boba tea the letter E game of thrones moss wednesday night pitcher shows the smell of rain Kevin Spacey the fringe fest tulips

For fun

travel, cooking, sci-fi, nature, F-1, politics, and kayaking

Last read

Last 30 days: Pandemic - Scott Sigler Red 123 - by John Katzenbach The kept - James Scott The Pagan Lord - Bernard Cornwell ICD 10 implementation guidelines and profiles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN, I manage a local ophthalmology practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish. I may occasionally use it as a convenient excuse but I will not apologize for it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know the answer, I'm not even sure there is a question, but without confirmation I'm willing to wait to find out. I believe in repeatable, testable, scientific fact.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference