Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a jeans and t-shirt girl who likes sports, the Daily Show, and the beach.

In her own words

I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl and like to spend a lot of time hanging out with family and friends, both of whom are extremely important to me. My favorite weekends are spent down at the shore. I played sports a lot growing up, like to stay active and have run a couple half marathons. I am a big Phillies fan and go to a few games a year. I am an admitted nerd and enjoy discussing topics ranging from the United States Supreme Court to the untimely deaths of former WWF wrestlers (was a big fan as a kid). I DVR The Daily Show and The Colbert Report, and I also enjoy reading and keeping up with politics. I practice environmental law for the State of New Jersey in Trenton, so I listen to a lot of NPR on my commute back and forth from Philly. I'm not a chick who wears makeup on a regular basis and I suffer from an inability to identify expensive purses (to the dismay of a couple of my friends:). I am an admitted tomboy, although once in a while I like to get dressed up. I am much more comfortable at a dive bar or throwing a baseball than at some trendy club. Celebrity gossip is my drug of choice. I'm very attracted to witty guys, especially ones who can laugh at themselves. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests, but also has plenty of his own. Obviously the person should be kind, but I also am attracted to easy going people who are motivated. A sense of humor is very important to me. If a guy is close to his family and friends, that says a lot and is a big plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

spending time with family and friends, the beach, relaxing, tv, movies, music, going to baseball games, playing dodgeball

For fun

spending time with family and friends, going to baseball games, relaxing, tv, movies, the beach, dodgeball

Last read

The Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral