Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, let's give this a try

In her own words

Okay, Match. I'll give you a shot... Originally from NYC, I was one of 3 kids in my school brave enough to admit that I loved the Red Sox... it kind of seemed inevitable that I would one day live here. I graduated from school here a few years ago, but remained to work with kids from all around Boston. I love the kids, and the work but it can be tiring and stressful. I have a lot of fun de-stressing and being with my friends, but it would be great if I could a new buddy to go out with, try something new, or just hanging out with. I really love to travel and try new things. Even if it's just going for a ride to somewhere nearby, going back home to NY, or taking a spontaneous trip to Montreal, I'm always down for traveling. I'm also really into going to concerts. Growing up in the city, I was spoiled getting to see some really awesome shows and it'd be great to go to go to more here. I'm obviously a huge sox fan, but I also love watching the Bruins, and the Pats have made Sundays a great excuse for a Sunday Funday! I'm definitely an open minded person, I love meeting new people, learning about new things and value a great conversation. If you're into having fun while doing even the simplest things, or making people laugh, I'm sure we'll get along

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love big dogs, grew up with the best lab for 16 years. Currently have one dog who moved up from NY and one rescue cat, who was found along the interstate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allston, Boylston, occasionally Southie


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My dog, good friends, the ocean, photography, concerts

For fun

Red Sox games, B's games, going out, meeting new people, working with kids, swimming, adventures, discovering new places, finding new and fun things to do!

Last read

Probably kids homework haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Working in the Education Department of a Boys and Girls Club
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference