Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
happiness is a choice :))

In her own words

i’m selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. i am out of control, and at times, hard to handle. but if you can’t handle me at my worst, you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best…" marilyn monroe i am a work in progress. i am far from perfect, but i am a better me today than i was yesterday. i love to get out and try new things but can also enjoy quiet nights at home with a good movie or book. seeing live music is definitely one of my favorite things to do. i am addicted to boot camp and try to workout 3 or 4 times a week. i try to eat as healthy and sustainably as possible – i buy fresh, local, farm grown, & organic if i can. things that make me happy: chocolate, dancing, warm rain & thunderstorms, watching football and basketball, cuddling, volunteering, traveling, road trips, teaching/learning, the beach, craft beer, and good food. i am very independent and i am happy and content with who i am and what i have in life. my intent is not to find someone to "complete" me or make my life whole, but to find someone to share and experience life with. like most, i've had some wonderful and some not so wonderful relationship experiences, but i like to see each of them as a learning experience and each one of them has helped me grow and become who i am today. i am a giver and love to spoil my man. i do love to be spoiled too - with texts or calls just to say hello. simple little things that brighten my day. i know it’s totally sappy and cliché, but i really do want to meet someone who is going to be my best friend. my soul mate. i wanna be one of those little old couples who is still head over heel in love when we’re 98 – harry met sally style. someone i can talk to about anything and everything. someone to enjoy the good times to the fullest with but also someone who can make the best out of any situations – because it’s the tough times and challenges that are a true test of character. someone who i can have fun doing anything with whether it’s watching football all day, going out dancing, or jumping on a plane for a weekend getaway. someone who is honest, trustworthy, and genuine. someone who understands that a relationship, like anything else in life, takes work and you get what you put in. someone who can challenge me. someone who I can connect with physically, intellectually, and emotionally. someone who makes me smile. Top qualities I look for in a guy: • Honesty and integrity • Positive energy • Affectionate • Healthy lifestyle • Passionate • Outgoing • Adventurous • Charming • Open-minded • Tall and athletic is a plus! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Last read

Just finished Dan Brown's Inferno. Currently reading A Whole New Mind, Bioharmonizing, and What the Dog Saw. About to start And the Mountains Echoed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i teach middle school math and i love (almost) every second of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference