Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Looking for a serious relationship with a caring individual who is set in their life and wants someone to share it with

In her own words

I spend most of my time with family either around the dinner table or enjoying one of our hobbies like scuba diving. I I like to travel but not for a party but to experience the place i'm in (above and atmospheres below sea level), I have dove all over the world and want someone who is willing to share that experience. I like to play sports, run marathons, triathlons and be active. I don't necessary need a running partner but I want someone who respects that is my lifestyle and supports me by coming to finish lines and cheering me on ;) I want someone who is at the stage in their life where they want to enjoy life but not in a club every weekend or whose sundays typically involve sobering up for the week. I like to cook - my twin was an executive chef and so she taught me my way around the kitchen. Respect and honesty are big for me!!! Dating in the beginning with my schedule is hard, until I can bring a guy into the fold of my real life I need someone who understands and respects that my family, career and training (for Ironman currently) take up a lot of my time. This is only in the beginning so if you can hang in ... I am witty, energetic, family focused, fun loving, athletic, responsible, reliable and honest I want someone who is honest about themselves and what they want I am a professional who is very sure of themselves but doesn't take everything too serious. I am just desirous of having a relationship in which we want one another but don't NEED one another. I think growing together is inevitable but maintaining a sense of self is a must I don't know if its because my mom preferred I be smart than pretty and therefore focused on complimenting my actual accomplishments that I really don't like when the first thing a guy emails me is about my looks. Lets assume if we are reaching out to one another we are at least mildly physically attracted to one another and focus on perhaps something we have in common.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I do not have any pets, with my schedule I think it would be selfish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many places, love Munich, Vienna, Budapest, parts of Russia, Estonia is charming, Costa Rica beautiful, but Israel is my favorite locally I like the restaurant Brick in San Marco


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

When I tell people I love all types of music they usually answer "surely not country" but it is in fact one of my favorite genres. I love sports (watching and playing) music festivals, weekend get aways but I need someone who is content staying home.

For fun

there are things like running I do to relax but when it comes to having fun it really matters who you are with. Watching a movie at home on the couch, music festivals, traveling, cruising, snow boarding, water sports etc. all can be great fun

Last read

I write a lot of papers for international urban planning publications plus I teach College design courses so it is hard for me to find time to read anything outside of my field and for pure pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a Architecture firm I am working on my PhD at UF in Urban and Regional Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mom is of German/Austrian decent and my dad is Bahamian (from the Bahamas)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion is important in my life, and I plan on making it an important part of my children's lives one day. That said, I have never dated someone who is also Jewish and am open to dating anyone who is open as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My masters is in Architecture from the University of Florida and I am working on PhD from there as well