Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like there is no tomorrow!

In his own words

I am passionate about living a prosperous life in every area - Physicially, mentally, financially, spiritually and relationally. I'm happy, healthy, energetic, smart, funny and fun loving. I'm confident in who i am and where i'm going. I have been blessed with great success in my career but my greatest success and reward is being a very active and involved father of my 15 year old son. We are very close and I am humbled by what I've learned from him. I believe in living life to the full, loving God, and enjoying simple pleasures; like the sunrise with a great cup of coffee or enjoying a great Cabernet wine over a 3 hour conversation. I enjoy living an active healthy lifestyle. I am an optimist and believe life is what you make it. I grew up in Louisiana, left after college and lived in Houston, Atlanta and Nashville before moving to Pittsburgh 14 years ago. I have a dynamic career and travel a good bit across North America, Puerto Rico and Europe. I don't sell pharmaceutical drugs. I negotiate large, long term deals/contracts between my company and large pharmaceutical companies. In a relationship, Its all about Love, respect, passion and knowing each other from the inside out to establish that strong foundation and to learn each other's needs. I believe a guy needs to be able to communicate "below the surface" to fill a woman's need of communication and connection which creates another level of intimacy. I have a huge heart and my love language is a good combination of "touch, words of affirmation and Giving". If you don't know what I'm referring to I recommed reading the book, The 5 Love Languages. I believe in the Love and Respect cycle. Love and Security is your number one need and respect is my (and every guys) number one need. Yes, Guys don't need the same kind of love as women and vice versa (shocker i know!) When you get the love and security you need you naturally respond with respect which fulfills my number one need. Its a natural flow (what a concept?) In addition, I think you need to know each others needs down to a 3rd grade level. How can you expect anyone to fulfill your needs if they haven't been properly communicated? Communication is key and saying i need affection isn't enough detail. That should be the title of a meticulous journey you guide each other through step-by-step. So, what am i looking for? I'm interested in finding someone who is authentic and real, someone to be my best friend, life partner and lover. Someone who likes the idea of going for a run and getting sweaty as much as she likes to dress up. Someone who doesn't waiver in her beliefs and strives to do the right and loving thing above anything else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have favorite hotspots all over the place and since i travel a lot i get to visit them often. Louisiana (it's home), Austin, California (Southern & Northern), Scottsdale, Rosemary Beach, FL, Boston, Chicago, Atlanta, Cayman Islands, etc.


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

I love an early morning sunrise with coffee or a sunset with a glass of wine, gourmet food, Napa Cabernet and dark chocolate, sunny summer days, traveling, and most anything active. But most of all I love being close and connected to the one I love.

For fun

I live an active, athletic, healthy lifestyle for fun. Spontaneous trips to the beach, a great city or lounging beside my backyard pool as well as doing anything with my son!

Last read

Love and Respect - A relationship book about the love women need and the respect men need.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive/Business Development, Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church - My relationship with Jesus Christ is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral