Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Biscayne Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave only good and good will come to all, I love smiles, laughter and good times. An uncomplicated and simple explorer of life.

In his own words

I'm usually that guy that everybody knows, It's not like I get around It's more that I'm recognized. I love to leave a positive trail wherever I go, do you know the saying "Take only memories, leave nothing but footprints." by Chief seattle? I love exploring, which is probably why I get recognized a lot cause I go almost everywhere. I live in miami, born and raised, though I'm cut from a different cloth than most miami folks, for one thing I don't speak spanish (Spanglish maybe). I aspire to be a nurse someday soon so my life half the time thus far is spent in a book. I love good food, home cooked or not. I love good conversation about life, the universe and everything. I'm always looking new things to add to myself and I love to learn new things. I'm adventurous and always willing to try new things and I'm looking for somebody to share in life's adventures. Someone who loves to explore and find the good in all things. She is someone to laugh and smile with, who I can have an intellectual argument with then hug afterwards. One of my favorite places to go are Cafes. So a great date would be just me and her at a coffee shop just getting to know one another. Simple, fun and open.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a dachshund, rot/german shepard mix and a silly silly pit bull. They are all great and very affectionate dogs but rather silly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love small out of the way family owned places. Usually small food places that do things well. I love going to the movies and going out to eat even though i'm a pretty decent cook myself with push comes to shove.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I love to Cook, Bake, Travel and Explore! Staying in or exploring out there's always something fun to do!

For fun

I like to go somewhere new or do something new on a bi-weekly basis. Whether it's going somewhere I haven't been or trying a new restaurant, I like to go out and have fun, but most times I'm indoors relaxing and surfing the net for New things!

Last read

The Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm going to be a nurse, in fact I'm going to be graduating within the next few months with my bachelors of science in nursing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm born in america but my family originates from the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Having a religion is like having a nose it's fine to have one and they come in all sorts of shapes and sizes but don't go stickin' it into other people's business.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree