Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spelling and grammar a must...

In her own words

I've never used a dating website before but I don't get a lot of opportunities to meet people and I've known a few couples who met this way so I'm giving it a shot... I was born and raised in San Diego, CA (just moved back in April!) and I think my personality was influenced by the personality of the city. In general, I'm laid back and easy-going but I do want what I want when I want it (nothing unreasonable, of course). I tend to be spontaneous, mainly because experience has taught me that planning only gives me the chance to talk myself out of whatever I was planning. I rarely know what I really want from life. Instead, I'm willing to try things out and steer away from the things I've figured out that I don't want. I've lived in California, Colorado, Rhode Island and Virginia. Although southern California is home for me, I feel comfortable as long as there's an ocean or mountains somewhat nearby. I am both analytical and creative and I'm a completely different person at work than at home. At work, I'm extremely organized and detail-oriented so I prefer to be more relaxed at home. I love hanging out, watching TV and movies, when there's nothing else to do. I don't watch sports (unless it's the Olympics) but I do like playing them. My favorites are skiing, snowboarding and beach volleyball. I also grew up ballet dancing and use music as my creative outlet. I've done some international travelling over the past year but I definitely want to do some more. I studied French language and culture in college so I'm thinking about a trip to Paris in the spring. And I'd love to spend some time in California wine country. So, here's what you should be (this is obviously a work-in-progress): -29-40. I have my reasons but they're not funny so I won't post them. Sorry. -Secure enough in yourself to not be intimidated by exes...I'm still on friendly terms with most of them. -Willing to make to the first move. -Artistic and/or creative (even if not conventionally so).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I wouldn't consider myself a "cat person" but I have a cat (easier when you live in apartments) and he's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men Music: Radiohead, Muse, Placebo, Bloc Party, Florence the Machine

For fun

I recently got back into ballet and I try to go snowboarding whenever possible.

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Most people would never guess this but I am 25%: Chinese, Malaysian, Italian and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Growing up, both of my parents were Catholic. That's shaped the way I think about religion but I don't go to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral