Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-51 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said

In her own words

Hi there. I would describe myself as a bit entreprenurial, hard working, open minded and positive when it comes to how I carry myself with others. I have come to have an appreciation for the little things in life, more so into my 30's. I enjoy my job and feel that I am finally at a good place with my career. That being said, it has become a priority for me to leave work at the office M-F; play time is way too important. I come from a big family and very much enjoy the idiosyncrasies of our family dynamic. I challenge anyone to a "family story" battle as I have some good ones. That being said, I have to give my parents credit for their parenting skills as they instilled important values in me growing up; specifically to be well-mannered and treat others with respect. My friends have referred to me as "the connector." They say I have different groups of friends that I bring together which has led to my friends becoming friends with each other. Sounds a bit cliche but I guess it is a reflection of the fact that I like to hang around with likable people. I try to spend time outdoors especially during the summer and spend a good amount of time in Lake Geneva on the boat. Do you waterski? Bonus points! I am not super religious or political but would never walk away from the opportunity to discuss opinions and perspectives on both topics. My match: I am looking for someone to compliment my personality who is intelligent and funny and enjoys great conversation. He should like sports (can at least throw a football better than me), has priorities but enjoys spontaneity and can be both serious and silly, depending on the circumstance. I do not necessarily believe in fate when it comes to relationships; but am a believer that they can be great if the right ingredients are there. Please submit all inquiries to my dog Lucy as she screens all my potential suitors. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog Lucy looks like Falkor from The Never Ending Story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, London, Ireland, Madrid, St. John (USVI) and the BVI, Lake Geneva, Lambeau and most Bucktown/Wicker Park establishments.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

FFC me-time, paleo diet, my dogs Emma and Lucy, the FoodNetwork channel.

For fun

Lake Geneva during the summer. I am obsessed with the NFL and like to spend sundays watching football. I love to cook, work out and try to keep a healthy balance with life/play.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a commercial real estate agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't attend church regularly however would like to get into the habit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to the University of Illinois - Finance Major and very much against the removal of the chief.