Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jns9990

24 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want to take your time

In her own words

Hey guys :) My name is Jennifer but my family and friends call me Jenn. I was born and raised in Northern VA however, I would rather live in the country where it's quiet and my neighbors don't live on top of me. I graduated from college in 2012 with an Associate's Degree in Business Management. I would very much like to go back to get my Associate's Degree in Art and Photography when I have enough money. I'm a fun loving, affectionate, goal oriented woman who enjoys a challenge. I have a lot of hobbies/ interests, some being horseback riding/ training, photography, art, reading, travelling to new places, NFL season ( ask me my favorite team), and being outdoors when it's warm. I am not a fan of the cold weather; I would like to move south one day. Being an avid photographer I go to a lot of events in the spring and sumner. Or I have been known to just take a drive with no destination in mind to get some great photos. I listen to mostly country music but have been known to turn on hip hop or techno every once in awhile. I'm guilty of loving music by Taylor Swift and Jason Aldean the most. I enjoy cooking for myself, I like to eat healthy. I also like tattoos, I currently have two but have drawn out several more that I would like to get done. I enjoy going out and getting dirty (country girl at heart) but also getting dressed up and looking classy on occasion. I able to make fun of myself and would like to find someone who can do the same. Family means a lot to me, they have stood by me through all of life's ups and downs. I am very close to my Mom; she is one of my best friends. I've learned to enjoy the little things. For example not how much a guy pays for something on a date, but if he opens the car door for me. I am interested in finding a guy who is mature. A man who's not afraid to get his hands dirty every now and again, someone who is confident in themselves but not cocky, ambitious about what he wants in life and strives to achieve those things, and must love animals. A man who can openly communicate with me, I will be honest and straight to the point with my feelings so I would like him to be too, someone who is open minded, who can make me laugh but who can also be serious when the situation calls for it, and be able to have an intellectual conversation with me. A man who will support me in my decisions and can take interest or be involved in the things I enjoy. I always take an interest in my friends or partners hobbies/ interests so it would be nice to have someone who could do that in return. Someone who is caring and compassionate not only towards me but also about life itself. A guy who is thoughtful, kind, and gentle. A man who is affectionate towards me no matter where we are or who we are with. A man who is understanding. A guy's friends and family play a role in their life as well, so I would like to meet someone who is family oriented like I am. Personality means everything when finding a match for me more so than physical appearances. However there must always be a physical attraction for a relationship to work. And finally, someone who can show me that chivalry isn't dead. Simply opening the door for me or pulling out my chair is wonderful! A guy with a great smile is always wonderful. I am the biggest sucker for blue eyes, so if you have those two things, bonus points. I enjoy a man who can display his affection towards me not only behind closed doors but out in public too. Personal hygiene is a must! A good old fashion country boy is always nice but I also like a man who can dress nicely and look good. I'm currently looking for something long term no hookups.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I currently have a cat who is very spoiled. I've had dogs in the past and I use to co-own a dog. I owned an OTTB horse and enjoyed every minute I got to spend with him. I would like to own my own dog as well as another horse in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Myrtle Beach, SC every year for a week. I want to travel across the United States as well as overseas; I would like to see all of Europe and Spain.

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Music: Country. Food: Italian. I dislike seafood. Movies: Too many. TV Shows: TVD, Reign, Rizzoli and Isles, Arrow, Charmed, The Originals, Game of Thrones, The Flash, Forever, Sleepy Hollow, and Constantine. Books: I enjoy all sorts of fiction.

For fun

I enjoy reading, art, and photography. Watching and playing sports. Training and riding horses. Spending my summers at the pool and visiting the beach. Trying new restaurants and seeing movies at the theater. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I am currently reading The Raised by Wolves series. I'm also reading a few books about Marilyn Monroe. I'm an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage consists of German, Irish, and a bit of Dutch. That combination has given me freckles and the ability not to tan very well. As I get older my hair is turning more red instead of the strawberry blonde that it was.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non denominational christian however I have not attended church in a very long time. I do believe in "my" God however.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with an Associate’s degree in Business Management. I plan to go back to college to get my Associate’s degree in Photography. Then I would like to pursue getting my Bachelor’s degree in Equine Science.