Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to read this. I’m not very good at talking about myself but I’ll give it a try. - First and foremost I try to be a very positive person and do not have time for negative people in my life. I do not have any drama in my professional or personal life and have no desire to start. - I am pretty laid back and open-minded when it comes to life. I have learned to not sweat the small stuff and that there are more important things in life to focus your energies on. However I will fight a battle when I feel it’s necessary. - I am not high-maintenance. However with that being said I am comfortable putting on a t-shirt, jeans, and boots for a hiking trip just as I am with putting on a dress and heels. - I have two college degrees, have a full-time job as an engineer and just recently retired from the military reserves after 25 years of service. - I have one child who is grown, lives away from home, self-sufficient, but I still talk to on almost a daily basis. - My parents/siblings live within 30 minutes of me and are a big part of my life. - I own my own house and truck. - I volunteer at a few placed around town and try to pay it forward. - I attend church weekly however I don’t and never will push my faith on anyone. - I work out at least 3 times a week. Play on a weekly volleyball league during the fall/winter months. Softball during the spring/summer. I try to stay active even if it is just a walk around the block every day. - If you are skittish or afraid of dogs, then I am not your person. I have a 70lb German Shepherd who is very protective of me and the house. He is trained and is not allowed on the bed or any furniture. He gets along great with other dogs however is slow to warm up to people but when he does, he won’t leave you alone. - I like going to sporting events, festivals, concerts, movies, etc. I am willing to try anything once. With all that being said I am looking for someone with the same qualities, morals, and values that I have. Want to know more you just have to ask. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile and good luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everywhere I go. Western NY has a lot to offer, you just have to look! I enjoy going out with my friends for dinner and drinks or just relaxing around the house. I will try new things at least once and see how it goes.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Doing anything outside!

For fun

Love going to sporting events. Like doing anything outdorrs, camping, hiking, biking...

Last read

I am reading a few books right now, depends on where I am at and which book is handy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend church on a weekly basis but realize that isn't for everyone
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Engineering Science and Electrical Engineering