Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Winthrop, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy, looking for a nicer girl.

In his own words

Fun-loving and caring - that's me in a nutshell. I'm an extremely adventurous guy that loves to have fun and try new things. I love sports, especially football, and travelling. My goal is to one day travel to all 50 states in the U.S. with my family and friends, so that I can create many new and enjoyable memories. I'm a movie-buff; I love watching movies, whether it be brand new ones in theaters or old ones at home on the sofa. My favorite movies are comedies - I love to laugh. Having the ability to make me laugh is probably the number one quality I am looking for in someone. My friends and family mean the world to me. I care very deeply about them, and am an extremely loyal person and always keep my word. I would love to meet someone who has strong family ties similar to my own. My personal motto is to live life to the fullest and appreciate every minute of it. I'm a glass half-full kind of guy. I search for the positive things in any situation and always try to maintain a positive attitude. I'm looking for a fun-loving person who can make me laugh and will try new things with me. Oh, and never underestimate the power of a simple smile!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Movies, Parks, Travel- my goal is to visit all 50 states( visited 33 out of 50),


West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

Criminal Minds and Sons of Anarchy are two of my favorite TV shows. My favorites movies are comedies and I like a lot of different types of food.

For fun

I like to go to movies and hang out with my group of friends.

Last read

Men's Health & ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a manager for a major hotel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
In addition to my Bachelors degree, I had an opportunity to complete an internship at Walt DIsney World working for All-Star Resorts.