Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Good times? Yeah, I can do that :)

In his own words

Hi there. So, this is fun, right? Argh, here goes... I am a fun loving, career minded guy looking to meet someone similar (except, you know, a girl). The last few years made me realize if you have to work 60 hour weeks they better damn well be for you! So I've recently gone the independent route and it's been great. Really scary, but really great. I get to spend my days hanging with Mickey Mouse or at The Four Seasons making sure their hotels have the best stuff :) About who I'm looking for? I'm really not sure but I'm looking forward to finding out. I do know integrity is important to me and an absolute must in a new friend. It would be nice to share a love for live music, or the occasional bar with a great jukebox (half the fun of that is seeing what the other person considers great and finding a way to keep liking them anyway :)) I love the beach and ocean and try to spend some time there almost everyday, so a fellow beach lover would be great! I love to laugh, more often than not at my own expense but I would be lying if I said its ALWAYS at my expense. I can dish it out as well as I can take it. Really, I'd just love to meet someone who is as excited about seeing me at the end of the day as I am to see her. Too much to ask?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I love bulldogs. Once things slow down a little for me I might have to sniff one out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Strand on Hermosa, Catching Steel Panther at the HOB and laughing like an idiot and staggering to my appointments the next day on a 2 hour sleep. The Getty. Any hiking trail with a cool destination. Staples Center for The Kings!

Favorite things

Game of Thrones Series. Did they pay that dude by the word like Dickens? HBO did a great job with the series, much easier to digest :)

For fun

I STILL rollerblade. I don't care how uncool that makes me. Its the only type of exercise that feels like fun instead of have to. I love to go see a great live band. Some are my favs from the 1900's for $20 and some are the latest and greatest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, German and Irish with a little bit of Sioux thown in to make the cheeks higher and rounder and the beard impossible to grow :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
12 years of Catholic school left me feeling like I've been to enough mass to last a life time (sometimes 3x a week!) If it's important to someone I love I am happy to go with them, but they better give me points for it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Mass Comm. Yeah, that was worth it :) Graduation was the scariest day of my life. I realized I was leaving with NO marketable skills. Dad was right. I should have joined the Army. It all worked out in the end though :)