Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jnine1027

28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love!

In her own words

It is crazy difficult to try and describe myself. God and my faith come first in my life so the first thing I will mention is that I'm a christian. I am the instructional technology specialist at Ft Sam Houston ISD. I basically help teachers integrate technology in their classrooms. I am very clumsy and tend to fall over, drop things, break things, and make messes. I listen to almost anykind of music, but my favorites tend to revolve around my mood and what's going on in my life. I am an outgoing person. I'm very straight forward. I say what's on my mind. I'm a kid at heart and love to just act silly sometimes without a care in the world. You know.....spin in circles with my head looking up and arms out to the side until I fall over dizzy. I love to tell the most corny jokes and tend to forget punch lines of the good ones. As far as dating, I am very old fashioned. Chivalry can't be completely dead. I can enjoy staying at home and relaxing, but I also love to get out of the house and do anything. I love to go out dancing. I am a good girl looking for a good guy. I am looking for someone that loves to have a good time and knows how to make me laugh. I am just wanting to find someone that will treat me as I deserve to be treated and make me feel special. Message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats and would love to have a dog, but my cats are not huge fans of other animals. Any dog I have ever brought around has left with a scratched up face.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wild West, i10 icehouse, Chuys, Midnight Rodeo, Bowlero, basically any place with good music, good food and/or dancing.

College

The University of Texas at Brownsville, Brownsville, TX

Favorite things

I love just about any kind of music. I danced for 16 years so I have a passion for good music and dancing. I love Macaroni and Cheese. I could live in Cinderella's Castle and wake up everyday at Disney World and be the happiest person on earth. =)

For fun

I love going dancing especially 2 stepping. I like going to dinner, movies, relaxing at home, and hanging out with friends. I also love to go visit my family and friends in Austin and Houston.

Last read

The Shack, Unbroken, The Last Song, The Host, Nights in Rodanthe, and many more. I don't read books as often as I would like because of all the reading I have to do for school, but I love a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Instructional technology specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
GOD comes first in my life! I like to go to church and put him first in all I do. I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UH with my BS in Interdisciplinary Studies and my Generalist EC-4, ESL and special education certifications. I am currently in grad school getting my Masters of Education in Educational Technology.