Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jnguyen15

26 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend

In her own words

I not very good at talking about myself. I am friendly, trustworthy, loving, supportive, respectful, smart, and kind. I like to laugh, relax at home, and read books. I am a Colorado native. I am the youngest of 3 children, I have 2 older brothers. I'm looking someone who is honest, caring, fun, friendly, respectful and trustworthy. Family is very important to me. I like to laugh and have fun. My friends would say that I am always happy and positive. I'll be honest, I am not like the typical girl who is clingy and materialistic. I am looking for someone special who I can call my best friend and have an honest relationship. If you're interested contact me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out at Belmar, Dinosaur Ridge

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am a fan of eating, not picky. I'll eat anything. I listen to all types of music but it all depends on my mood. Big Bang Theory Chicago Fire and PD, The Simpsons, Ghost Adventures are a few shows I watch.

For fun

I like to read, listen to music, play sports, go hiking and go to sporting events like hockey and indoor lacrosse (Avalanche, Mammoth, and Rapids) with family and friends.

Last read

I can't remember what the last book I read for fun was but I do love to read. If I have to guess I would have to say Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sterile Equipment Technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am a Vietnamese American. I am fluent in Vietnamese and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology and getting my MA in Health Care Administration and Management