Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 60 miles of Kensington, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I know I can make you laugh.

In his own words

Well its time to give this one last try. Work has me busy sometimes and it can be hard to meet the right girl. Im ready to find my better half. If you like to smile and laugh then I am your guy. I love planning trips but love even more to be spontaneous at times. I believe... 1. I may not be there yet, but I'm closer than I was yesterday. 2. Life is short, make fun of it. 3. I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list. 4. The first kiss should be slow, soft, and without tongue. 5. Life is better at the lake. And the view is much better (especially for you) when I'm on a wakeboard. 6. Sarcasm: one of the many services I offer. 7. Enjoying the little things in life, as one day you'll look back and realize they were the big things. 8. The real power of a man is in the size of the smile of the woman sitting next to him. 9 . Eating healthy, exercising, and having fun as often as possible. 10. Try not to take yourself to serious. I want a girl... 1. That has a great relationship with her dad (and mom too.) 2. Who will go out and get drunk every once in awhile, but also appreciates the beauty of a good glass of wine on the couch. 3. Believe's money is a good thing that gives you the freedom to do what you want and help others. 4. Who loves dressing up in heels and smiles when she's around puppies. 5. That is sarcastic, athletic, and fit. 6. That is nice to the waiter or waitress if they get something wrong. 7. Who also wishes the Food Network delivered.. 8. Has a soft spot in her heart for stand up comedians. 9. Who has something she loves that she can teach me about, practicality is not a must. 10. Is passionate and affectionate (hopefully with me.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have no pets right now but absolutely love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are mostly ones that include water... I love Lake Mead, Hawaii, the Caribbean, Europe, Lake Como, Venice, Coachella, Outside Lands, Denver, South Beach and San Diego. Austria is amazing.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love comedy!! TV shows: Modern Family, Community,Tosh.0, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Especially love me some Entourage, Trueblood, and Game of Thrones Favorite movies: Braveheart, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Hot Tub Time Machine and so many more...

For fun

I love to do a lot of things, whether it's out on the town, or to my favorite restaurant for great food and wine (just beware, I tend to dance the more wine that's consumed.) But I also love to stay in and relax. Standup comedy is my favorite...

Last read

Mostly sports related articles but I also stay up on finances and current events. "I hope they serve beer in heaven."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in wine sales. I sell wine to the restaurants downtown and love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Norwegian and Swedish with a little other stuff mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It was a lot of fun and I have a Psych degree