Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm against picketing, but I don't know how to show it.

In her own words

A few things about me: • I LOVE 80’s music, particularly hair metal • I watch Tremors when I’m having a bad day • I enjoy dark humor and sarcasm • I already have a degree in Math from School of Mines • I’m currently a student at Mines for both Computer Science and Geophysical Engineering • I don’t read much fiction • I enjoy reading physics, math history, geology, and psychology books though • I love ATVing • I love cooking even more • I was born in south Louisiana and my accent comes back only when talking to family • My ideal vacation would be in Iceland • And… I’d prefer to meet in person quickly – email can only project so much of someone’s personality

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

I have a 4 years old white German Shepard named Lola (after the Kinks' song) and 2 older cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for exploring anywhere in the mountains, particularly Estes Park and Steamboat. I also love Calgary, St Thomas, and Louisiana and have been there many times. My future travel plans include the Pacific coast, Iceland, Greece, and China.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, Def Leppard, The Police, Taking Heads, Skid Row, The Ronettes, Guns n' Roses, Three Dog Night, The Temptations Movies: Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Halloween, The Breakfast Club, Tremors, Jaws, Some Like It Hot, Eternal Sunshine

For fun

Baking, Cooking, Reading, ATVing, Hiking, Taveling, Horseback Riding, Site Seeing, Watching Horror Movies, Rafting, Scuba Diving (when I can)

Last read

Neutrino, The Grand Design, The Little Book of String Theory, Anatomy of an Epidemic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently decided to go back to school for two more degrees - Geophysics and Computer Science, on top of the degree I already have in Mathematics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Though I've always identified as an atheist, I have nothing against religion. I have always found comfort in scientific explanations. As long as your beliefs give you a sense of peace and you don't try to push them on me, I will be supportive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors from CSM in Mathematics/Statistics. I also was a Geophysical Engineering major for 2 years before switching to Math - I still regret my decision to this day. Eventually I will go back to complete my degree.