Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

Number 1 is Family which includes friends and my son. Number 2 is someone has to believe in something! Number 3 is Loyalty. Love life, fishing, camping, work, swimming in the ocean, drinking some beer, hanging with my friends, Throwing BBQ's w Those I love and just all around Bull Shitting* Never done the online thing before, not desperate and in the gay world I'm that 1% - Not Queeny, a little southern, non judgmental, Great Family and Moral Values - Looking to meet a 'Man' that is happy being a 'Man' that really wants a "REAL MAN" -Looking but NOT willing to settle! Not rushing, Want to meet friends and go from there. Like people that are Honest, Loyal, Have Beliefs, Loving, Family Oriented and definitely not prissy - But mainly someone that knows how to have fun and laugh! Hopefully someone that shares 90% of the common feelings above.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have 2 Dogs Mini Cooper and Sookie. Lost my 3rd dog just 7 weeks ago after almost 11 years. Her name was Mini ME.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Camping, Restaurants, Ect

Favorite things

Listen to almost any music, Love Music. TV Shows like crime stories - Food I love American, Mexican, Chinese, Authentic

For fun

Love the Beach, Having fun hanging around with friends just Shooting the S%*)

Last read

Mug Shots Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do TV Advertising Sales = Very fun and Comfortable living.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Caucasian w/ Italian Blood. Like olive skin tone generally Hispanic or Foreign
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Prefer to discuss in person - Non Judgmental.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Some College