Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone And love is the prize

In her own words

I have a great job, great friends and family, great dog, just looking for a great person to share it with. I have not had the best experiences with relationships. However, this has never made me want to give up. I do not regret any experience I have been through and I have learned and grown from all of them. I have learned about myself through these experiences and have been able to figure out the things that I am looking for. I know that love exists and it is out there somewhere... I just haven't met you yet. I am looking for someone that is fun, active, caring, motivated, and positive. I need someone that will make me laugh (believe me, it's not that difficult... I laugh at everything). I enjoy doing things for people and taking care of people until it becomes a requirement and goes unnoticed. I need someone that can hold a conversation, challenge me, and someone I can learn from and can make me be a better person. Ultimately, I am looking for a best friend to share my life with. Sorry, but smoking is a deal breaker... and you should really quit. I enjoy doing many things. I spend a lot of time working on staying fit through CrossFit and eating well (paleo). However, this does not get in the way of me living my life. If I want a drink, I'll drink it. If I want pizza, I'll eat it. I enjoy doing things that involve my chocolate lab Colby-Jack; hiking, walking, going for runs. I enjoy exploring new places for bites to eat and drinks with friends. I like rock climbing (indoors), biking, and playing sports. I love to cook and can't wait to cook for someone again! I like to be active, but occasionally like to stay in watching movies or reading a book. I look forward to talking to you ...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Colby-Jack and a cat named Reese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore new places. It depends on the situation...


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Food, wine, my pets, family, CrossFit, music.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and being active (CrossFit, biking, running, sports, yoga). I like listening to music, cooking, eating, wine tasting, watching movies, reading, and hanging out with my dog. I will try anything once!

Last read

Currently reading The Lord of The Rings ... I know ... I'm a little late!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working to finish my master's degree.